Zenbivy Bed 10°

27 reviews
Size
Color
Black/Red
Green/Teal
Green
  • With a sheet below you and a quilt above, the Zenbivy Bed is built just like your bed at home. The patented 2-piece design allows for the most comfortable and natural night’s sleep in the backcountry. Unlike the constriction of a traditional mummy bag, enjoy the spacious freedom to sleep in any position you want, in the widest range of temperatures. The Zenbivy Bed's versatility and adaptability are simply unmatched.

    The Zenbivy Bed 10º is perfect for colder sleepers or anyone pushing the limits of “3-season”. These beds are WARM! If you are looking for maximum comfort and warmth in your backcountry sleep system, look no further than the Zenbivy Bed 10º.

    Includes the fitted sheet, convertible top quilt, and large mesh bag for long-term storage. (Mattress, pillow, and dry sack sold separately).


Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 27 Reviews
5 ★
89% 
24
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
7% 
2
2 ★
4% 
1
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    JD
    06/18/2022
    Jason D.
    United States

    Side Sleepers Best Friend

    I am 6'4" 240lbs and sleep on my side and have hated the constriction of my previous mummy bag. I purchased the 10° XL Bed and won't look back. I can roll freely in the bag and it is quite warm. I am a hunter who travels a fair amount and have found it difficult in the past to commit to long trips knowing I would sleep poorly. Truly an innovative product, would highly recommend to anyone who has had difficulty getting a good night's sleep in a mummy style bag. Only complaint is it packs large, but I think the benefit much outweighs the extra space/weight. I might go with the light bed if I had it to do over, but there are trade off with everything. Great product.

    KB
    06/01/2022
    Kevin B.
    United States United States

    I haven’t used it yet. But I think I’m going to like it for my backcountry hunts this fall. I was wanting something light and something I could stuff right in my pack.

    PG
    05/21/2022
    Przemyslaw G.
    Canada Canada

    Great sleep.

    I can't sleep in mummy style bags so I spent the extra $$$ for this bed. I used the bed and pad for the first time this weekend. The temp fell to 4° Celsius and It kept me so warm I had to turn it into a blanket. I loved the space it provided even when done up. The only issue I had was with the sleeping pad. It lost quite a bit of air by the morning. Is that normal?

    06/02/2022

    ZENBIVY

    The mattress should not be losing air... Send us an email at friends@zenbivy.com and we'll get you back up and running!

    DI
    05/14/2022
    David I.
    United States United States

    Couldn't hardly call it a sleeping bag

    Never mind at bivi to the title... This thing isn't even a good cheap blanket. The materials look and feel cheap on everything that came with this. Even the sleep matt is the lowest quality I've seen. And the sheet system when removed makes this useless as a sleeping bag... Then there's the supposed foot space... And a hole at the bottom so cold air can come in on your feet! I've never felt more ripped off in my life! They didn't even get my order right even tried to push the blame on me! I recommend you avoid this company like the plague!

    05/14/2022

    ZENBIVY

    Hi David, Again, we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with the sleep system. As stated in our emails back and forth, we tried to catch your order before it shipped to make the size change but it shipped with the originally-ordered size before we could stop it. We were certainly not trying to push the blame on you, but we looked into the issue and could not find any error in our system, so that lead us to believe it was simply a browser issue: an unfortunate technical error that was not your fault. We understood that you were upset and to remedy the situation, we provided a prepaid return label so that you could ship the smaller size back for either exchange or return but we did not hear back after that. If you would still like to return the items for refund we would be happy to help you with that. Please let me know if you need me to resend that label. Thank you again. Have a great weekend, Kylie

    C
    04/22/2022
    Chris
    United States United States

    Great bag!

    I purchased my first Zenbivy bag (30 deg) a year or so ago, and loved how it was easy to set up and put away. When it was colder at night (around 30), I remained comfortable in the setup - even without wearing long-johns. I would caution you on washing the bag…pay attention to the care instructions! I read the tag, and threw the unzipped bag in my top load agitatorless washer, and used the delicate setting. I was surprised to find the machine had ripped my bag, leaving down coating the machine. Totally my fault for not fully reading the washing instructions…just a warning from my mistake. I will be buying another bag, but will go a size up for more comfort (I’m 6’01” / 220 lbs, and purchased the large, 20x72 setup originally).